Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

View once now on WhatsApp: A new feature

A photo or video sent to WhatsApp will automatically disappear once viewed

0 165

San Francisco: View once now on WhatsApp: A photo or video sent to WhatsApp will automatically disappear once viewed.

WhatsApp, a mobile messaging app, has introduced another great feature for its users.

WhatsApp introduces new and exciting features to more than two billion users around the world.

The purpose of these features is to provide better and better service to the users.

WhatsApp announced in the third month of this year that it would allow messages to disappear automatically.

View once now on WhatsApp:

WhatsApp revealed a new feature alert on its official Twitter account.

Post says, “You can now send photos and videos that disappear after they’ve been opened via View Once on WhatsApp, giving you more control over the privacy of your chats.”

WhatsApp video post describes this new feature in 3 steps:

  • Send photos and videos that can only be viewed once on WhatsApp.
  • Make your private moments disappear after a single view.
  • View once now on WhatsApp.

You can send passwords, codes, and anything secret you do not want to be misused.

The image or videos will disappear after a single view and can not be viewed again.

Under this new feature, any message will automatically disappear from the user after 7 days.

Now WhatsApp has announced the introduction of a new feature in its blog.

This feature is built on Snapchat style.

After this feature, a video or photo sent to a friend by a WhatsApp user will automatically disappear once viewed and will not be stored in the gallery as in the past.

WhatsApp, a company owned by Facebook, said the feature aims to protect sensitive information sent by users.

According to WhatsApp, this feature will be available to all users around the world by the end of this week.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.